Daisy

**Applications for Daisy are now closed**

 

Name: Daisy

 

Gender: Female

 

Age: 4 months (born May 13th)
Weight: 55lbs
Spayed/neutered: no
Up to date on age appropriate vaccinations: yes
Kennel trained: yes
House trained: yes (still needs to be let outside lots)
Best breed guess: Mastiff/St Bernard
Being fostered in: Regina
Adoption fee: $350 ($100 refund once proof of spay/neuter between 6-10 months of age)
Good with dogs: yes
Good with cats: yes
Good with kids: yes

 

Hi my name's Daisy! My foster mom says I'm the most well behaved puppy she's ever had...and she said she's had quite a few!

 

I'm pretty chill and love to take naps close by the humans. Getting loves is my favorite thing, closely followed by getting treats and playing with my foster brother (dog). I love getting kisses and playing with the kids here and even though I'm a big girl and still a puppy I don't really use my mouth to bite/play with humans.

 

I'm curious about cats but they don't seem to like me. My foster mom said it's them not me so I think I'd do just fine in a house with cats. I don't even try to chase them!
I'm a little shy at first as the world is a big place full of new experiences so would benefit from someone who wants to take the time to show me the world is a safe/fun place.
If you love big dogs (I will be a BIG girl) and want a kind companion for you and your family, I'm your girl!

 

Daisy is available for adoption September 24th but we are currently accepting applications now. Applications can be found on our website here.